The Boy Named If: Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 14 January, 2022

On January 14th, 2022, Elvis Costello and The Imposters release, ‘The Boy Named If,’ a brand new album.

1.    Farewell, OK     
2.    The Boy Named If     
3.    Penelope Halfpenny     
4.    The Difference     
5.    What If I Can't Give You Anything But Love?     
6.    Paint The Red Rose Blue     
7.    Mistook Me For A Friend     
8.    My Most Beautiful Mistake (guest vocal by Nicole Atkins)     
9.    Magnificent Hurt     
10.    The Man You Love To Hate     
11.    The Death Of Magic Thinking     
12.    Trick Out The Truth

Vinyl LP